Board of Trustees

The PAST Foundation is proud to present our Board. Each brings exceptional experience and insight that helps guide us in our mission to transform education.


Richard D. Rosen, Ed.D. - Chair

Indigo Strategies

Paul Reeder - Vice Chair

Ohio State University's Center for Innovation Strategies

Jasmine de Gaia - Secretary

Wells Fargo

Ram Sastry - Treasurer



Dennis Aig, Ph.D.

School of Film/Photography - Montana State University

David Blum


Nick D'Angelo


Dr. Michael W. Dennis, Esq.

CAS - Division of American Chemical Society

Holly Gross

Benesch Attorneys At Law

Wes Hall


Chris Johnson

American Electric Power

J.W. Joseph, Ph.D.

New South Associates, Inc.

Chris Kiminas

Senior - Executive Leader

Ann Ralston

Ralston Consulting

Lisa G. Swartzwelder

L Brands Service Company, LLC.

Chris Webb

Owner, Stamplify Branding LLC

Terri S. Erdman - Trustee Emeritus

The Ohio State University

Judge Teresa Liston - Trustee Emeritus

Ohio Municipal Judge

Michael O’Sullivan - Trustee Emeritus

Ohio Health Foundation

Sandra Stroot, Ph.D. - Trustee Emeritus

The Ohio State University